Contact the Club

ChairMarty Forbes780-905-7860; e-mail
Past ChairLuther Haave780-908-8286; e-mail
TreasurerTamara Konrad780-909-0162; e-mail
Committee MemberIlan Cooley 
Committee MemberMurray Blakely780-487-6801
Committee MemberDiane Pysh 
Committee MemberCraig Roskin 
PhotographyJim Tustian 
Web Hosting & SupportJon Pearkinse-mail
Click to enlarge the picture:

Click to enlarge the picture above.

Technical Issues

For technical issues with this web site, contact the Webmaster at

for Edmonton Broadcasters past and present